About CEC

What is CEC?

Cornerstone Educational Community offers core subject classes and electives from a Christian worldview taught by qualified teachers. Core subject classes include Literature, Writing, History and Sciences along with electives such as Christian Worldview. Students benefit from a classroom setting, improved communication skills, and greater accountability. Sign up for one, two, three or more classes.

Who can participate?

Homeschooled students in grades 7-12.

When do we meet?

Tuesdays from 8:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., September through April.

Where are classes held?

Franconia Mennonite Church, 613 Harleysville Pike, Telford, PA 18969

Board

Directors

Doreen McIlwraith

President

doreen@cecfranconia.com
267-820-8232

Howard McIlwraith

Treasurer

hmcilwraith@cecsouderton.com

Advisory Board

Melissa Cassey

Advisory Board

mcassey@cecsouderton.com

Robyn Raab

Advisory Board

rraab@cecsouderton.com

Sandra Arocho

Advisory Board

sarocho@cecsouderton.com

Amy Wheeler

Advisory Board

awheeler@cecsouderton.com

Mike Witter

Advisory Board

mwitter@cecsouderton.com

Robin Witter

Advisory Board

rwitter@cecsouderton.com